Did Donald Trump say: The Earth is flat ?

According to CNN.com.de  Donald Trump stated that the Earth is flat.

Baltimore, MD (AP) – Speaking to reporters in Baltimore on Monday, following the 138th conference for the National Guard Association of the United States, the Republican Party’s presidential nominee revealed that he is a member of a growing population known generally as flat earth truthers.

“I fly a lot, and I mean a lot. No one flies more than me. Listen, I own a jet. I own a 757, beautiful plane, it’s the best plane! If the world were round, believe me, I would know!”

http://cnn.com.de/news/donald-trump-says-earth-flat/

 

Glaubt Donald Trump an die FLACHE ERDE?

Glaubt Donald Trump an die FLACHE ERDE?

Kommentar verfassen

